söndag 7 januari 2018

Lautstürmer 7" uploaded on bandcamp

As I've been totally unfocused more than once and there not able to upload the brilliant 7" until now, I'm happy to have it here for your pleasure!

It's just to push play and turn up the volume!

tisdag 12 december 2017

Updates and new stuff

The new planned Korsfäst and Anatomi 71 12":es has been mega delayed due to major setbacks at the pressing plant. Planned release is March 2018. 

We have the new Hygget 2016 live compilation benefit LP here any day soon. Got all the vinyls to up to Svartmyra, just need to get some of the records to Malmö.

Had a load of new danglers up to date in the webshop. More records, prints and various stuff will be up when it's in.

tisdag 10 oktober 2017

New releases out soon!! 
Korsfäst, Skarpt Läge 12"
Anatomi 71, Med Människor Som Medel 12" EP
Two freakin awesome bands delivering totally amazing raw punk as we love it. As the testpreses has been approved by the bands we should see the day of light for these two pretty much soon.

until then, have a preview listen to one of each of their new songs::

fredag 26 maj 2017

FINALLY!! Back home and loads of new stuff in stock

And the night came, I managed to get a big load of Profane Existence records over here, alongside some Phobia records and Rawmantic records I give you the update::
OHH and for you who thought the DHL lost the Utanförskapet and Life / Zudas Krust 7":es....They arrived and I've sended out all orders that were placed

tisdag 9 maj 2017

still no records from DHL/ And we're of on tour today

Today we hit the road with Crutches. Fro all of you who still have questions about the orders....DHL did not deliver anything before we had to leave so all of the orders being made will be dealt with as soon as we're back home and that the records has been delivered. seems like they are on their way though....
Till then, if you're nearby any of these shows, come and say hi and have a drink with us! All the best

EURO TRASH - tour de EU-rope!!
10 MAY - GER Berlin, KomaF, w/ Subverse & Svart Ut
11 MAY - CZE Liberec, Azyl Pivni Bar, w/ Fear of Extinction & Scalp
12 MAY - SVK Bratislava, Pod prístavným mostom - Na garážach, w/ Krutá Zima, Blind Rättvisa & Ježišovi Pivo Nelej.
13 MAY - HUN Szombathely, Végállomás Klub, w/ Oi Polloi, Jenny Woo's Holy Flame, Derkovbois, Kinek Beszélsz Te, the Last Minute, Yellow Spots, Böiler, Fegyelmező Részleg, Will Burn, Zsibbadás, Belfegoi, the Snobs, Tisztán A Cél Felé & Bad Habit.
14 MAY - SRB Novi Sad, Suburbia 021, w/ Otvoreni Prelom
15 MAY - CRO Županja, MKC Zupanja w/ Van Dammes & Vepar
16 MAY - CRO Zagreb, Attack! AKC Medika w/ TBA
17 MAY - SLO Ljubljana, AKC Metelkova mesto, w/ Mob 47 & Paranoid
18 MAY - AUS Wien, Venster 99, w/ Mob 47, Paranoid & Desperat
19 MAY - CZE Prague, Punx Picnic - Phobia, Modrá Vopice, w/ Mob 47, Paranoid, Vengeance of Karma, Mörkhimmel & Ficken Leben
20 MAY - GER Leipzig, Connewitz, w/ Society's Decline
21 MAY - SWE Malmö, Plan B - malmö, w/ Mob 47 and Paranoid